Stephanie Reidel

Senior Consultant

Photo Stephanie Reidel

Stephanie Reidel is driven by the ambition to create a connection between operative excellence and conceptual innovation, and to support both new and established enterprises with the required challenges. Her compass on this journey consists of best-practice indicators and performance frameworks. Based on these elements, Stephanie supports our clients in developing highly efficient communication concepts, optimizing fulfillment and reporting processes, and generating channel-specific value promises. Long-term relationships with our clients and their development are what she demands of the cooperation and of herself. 

In next life:

Owner of a ranch in South Africa with a top-notch vineyard 

Vita:

Stephanie Reidel is a senior consultant at eccelerate. 

During her studies, she started gathering experience in the fast-paced start-up environment working for MCB Beteiligungs GmbH and became familiar with the consulting environment at Deloitte before joining the Transaction Services Division of PwC. The combination of financial due diligence and the development of commercial strategies made for some exciting insights, but she wanted more. After obtaining a postgraduate degree in marketing strategy and branding at NYU in New York, she joined eccelerate, where she now works closely with the client to advance e-business every day. 

Stephanie holds a double degree in business studies from Passau University and Corvinus University Budapest, majoring in finance and international business. 

When she is not busy optimizing our clients’ performance, she likes to spend time with friends in the mountains, on the water, or in the city, discovers the world, and would love to find time to pick up her hockey stick and really push her limits.

Consultiung focus:

Agile implementation management

Business planning

Conversion optimization

Customer life cycle management

Internationalization

Online-focused purchasing

Before eccelerate:

PricewaterhouseCoopers

Consultant Transaction Services

Clients (excerpt):

Babywalz

Boxerman

Douglas

Gant

Jades24

Littlehipstar

Mizuno

Orell Füssli

Postcon

Powerbar

Simply Local

Stephanie Reidel

Senior Consultant

Photo Stephanie Reidel

Stephanie Reidel ist getrieben vom Bestreben, eine Verbindung zwischen operativer Exzellenz und konzeptioneller Innovation herzustellen, junge, aber auch etablierte Unternehmen bei der damit verbundenen Herausforderung zu begleiten. Als Kompass auf der Reise dienen ihr Best Practice-Kennziffern und Performance-Frameworks. Auf diesem Fundament entwickelt Stephanie gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden performante Kommunikationskonzepte, begleitet bei der Optimierung von Fulfillment- und Reporting-Prozessen und entwickelt kanalspezifische Wertversprechen. Langfristige Beziehungen zu unseren Kunden und deren Entwicklung sind ihr Anspruch an die Zusammenarbeit und sich selbst.

Im nächsten Leben:

Besitzerin einer Ranch mit Top-Weingut in Südafrika

Vita:

Stephanie Reidel ist Senior Consultant bei eccelerate. 

Bereits während ihres Studiums sammelte sie Erfahrungen im rasanten Start-up-Umfeld mit der MCB BeteiligungsGmbH und im Beratungsumfeld bei Deloitte, bevor sie bei PwC im Bereich Transaction Services einstieg. Die Kombination aus Financial Due Diligence und der Entwicklung von Commercial-Strategien lieferten spannende Einblicke, reichten ihr aber noch nicht. So kam sie nach einem Postgraduate Degree in Marketing Strategy & Branding an der NYU in New York zu eccelerate, wo sie täglich kundennah E-Businesses voranbringt. 

Stephanie ist Diplom-Kauffrau. Sie hat an der Universität Passau und der Corvinus Universität Budapest ein Doppeldiplom mit den Schwerpunkten Finance und International Business gemacht. 

Wenn sie nicht gerade die Performance unserer Kunden optimiert, verbringt sie gerne Zeit mit Freunden auf Berg, See oder in der Stadt, entdeckt die Welt und würde zu gerne mal wieder den Hockeyschläger in die Hand nehmen, um sich richtig auszupowern.

Beratungsschwerpunkte:

Agiles Umsetzungsmanagement

Business Planung

Conversion Optimierung

Customer Lifecycle Management

Internationalisierung

Online-Zentrierung Einkauf

Vor eccelerate:

PwC

Consultant Transaction Services

Kunden (Auszug):

Babywalz

Boxerman

Douglas

Gant

Jades24

Littlehipstar

Orell Füssli

Postcon

Powerbar

Simply Local